Twitter

I vaguely remember opening up a Twitter account when I went to school at Ryerson, which was 3 years ago. My username was @kerning_ur_mom. I officially deactivated that account today. I only opened that account to find out what Twitter was all about. I never tweeted anything.

I started a new account today and you can follow me @hidden_enigma.

After completing assignment 2, I decided that I would make my Twitter account a true representation of who I am. I would try not to censor what I would say, as you can tell by my first tweet. It wouldn’t be fun to have a Twitter account and not say what you really want to say.

Leave a Reply

